Oops! 10 Million Articles!


An online encyclopedia containing 10 million articles – None other than my favorite Wikipedia.  What a site!  She (wikipedia) reached this milestone 3 days back inclusive of all articles in 250 languages.  Name anything in the world, it’ll come under the umbrella of her.  She is my default-gateway for any information from Archemedes to Rajinikanth.  She gets rejuvenated every second by the contributions of her children world-wide.   Recently, I’ve started reading Tamil Wikipedia articles.  Trying to be a solid contributor for this great site.  I like history and science portals and I like to swim in this ocean of information  through out my lifetime.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

