The Leela Palace, Bangalore


One of the best place in Bangalore and I liked much is ‘The Leela Palace’. I had the opportunity to hang out there, because my office premises were located in that hotel only. I had good time of around 2 years there and I can’t forget my daily afternoon walk in Leela Palace Garden. The Garden and Lobby were designed in such a way that, fresh air always surrounds that area and one can feel that chillness there anytime.

1 comment so far

  1. Dana Pillai on

    yep.

    i visited lot of star hotels in bangalore, delhi and dubai. even burj al arab…world’s prestigious 7 star hotel inside sea.
    but i never liked anyone, more than leela bangalore. was quite amazing!!


Leave a Reply

