Sweet Friends Home


The funny mail which I had sent to my room-mates for taking incharge of “veetu-kanakku” (home finance) ….

Date: Wed, 03 Mar 2004 15:40:25 +0530
To: RVijayag@chn.cognizant.com, satheesh.selvaraj@aspiresys.com , balamurugan.rajangam@aspiresys.com, rajesh.kalaivanan@aspiresys.com, rnavanee@cisco.com
From: Prabhu Hariharan <pharihar@cisco.com>
Subject: SFH: Welcome !!!
Cc: pharihar@cisco.com

Hello Guys,

Its my pleasure to inform you that, I’ve been given charge to handle the “Finance & Accounts” related operations for our Thiruvanmiyur Home (Herwith, will be called as SFH)

SFH stands for “Sweet Friends Home”

All the finance & accounts related mails will have “SFH:” on its header to identify easily.

I would like to thanks Vijayaganesh for his excellent handling of this charge previously and expecting a smooth transition from him to me with proper TOI.

Thanks to our roommates for giving this wonderful opportunity to me and I’m sure that, I’ll deliver my best in this assignment.

Starting from this Welcome mail, you can transfer a lot of mails regarding the details/informations/concerns/issues/plans on SFH.

Expecting your usual co-operation.

Regards,
Prabhu H

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

